lakeside manor wedding

This couple was married at the Gramercy at Lakeside Manor in Hazlet, New Jersey. The wedding had the trappings of a traditional Jewish ceremony, but the bride and groom made sure it had a contemporary flare, and they wanted their photos to reflect that. So we split the portrait photography between the inside and the outside of the venue.

I shot this wedding on behalf of George Street Photo and would like to thank them for their continued business. If you think my prices are a bit too high, perhaps you’ll find theirs more palatable. Who knows, you may even be able to book me through them.

Don’t forget to check my website for family photography packages! http://www.NJohnstonPhotography.com

Thanks for commenting! Check out more weddings, portraits and photos on my website NJohnston Photography.